Absolutely Horrifying

March 5, 2006 at 2:06 am Leave a comment

That frontline special about sex slaves was one of the saddest most terrible things I’ve ever seen. Its more than disturbing to think that human beings can be so heartless, cruel and horrid. I seriously don’t even know what to do with myself after watching that.

Those women were abused so deeply inside and out, its unimaginable. How can this happen? how can people do this? How does a human conscious allow you to ever EVER let this happen. Absolutely terrible.

SO MANY people were involved in this. All of the traffickers, clients, pimps, cops who let this happen, legal systems who don’t do a dan thing. All of these people are evil. Absolutley heartless. How? I don’t understand.

I was so glad to see that some women have escaped, but I can imagine that mostly they are all sick, abused, and dying. Just so that some terrible terrible people could get off, or get some money.

Makes me sick. I can only hope and prey that something will happen to help this situation, but it doesn’t seem to be a possibility at this point.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

I Totally Deserve an A : ) Sexual Behavior Sequence Duhhhh

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

March 2006
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Most Recent Posts