I Totally Deserve an A : )

March 4, 2006 at 2:33 pm Leave a comment

I’ve been reading my blogs over to assess for this weeks assignment, and personally I think I’m doing an excellent job! haha I bet everyone is writing the same thingh this week. Seriously though I’ve been trying to be on top of this class because I’m afraid that with it being on-line that it will be easy to put off and fall behind. So I have tried to work towards an A and hope to fall as close to one as possible!

Based on the rubrik I’ve been writing atleast two entries a week, they are all 200 words or more, and I try to make them intellegent, grammatically correct, interesting and as hilarious as possible. I geuss we’ll find out when I get my first grade, if I’m doing a good job at this!

I also really try to evoke responses from anyone who reads my Blog by discussing controverial material, or by flat-out asking readers questions.

There are two things that I’m worried are hurting me though. One is that I have to always write my blogs with-in one or two days because between work and school I don’t have time to whatch the lectures and take notes until the weekend. Hopefully this wont count against me! I also haven’t written much about the readings, but that is because I find the videos are stronger idea provokers for me.

Give me an A. Please. haha Thank you.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Revising someone’s journal seems mean Absolutely Horrifying

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

March 2006
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Most Recent Posts